Hollingworth Primary School | School Term Dates 2017/2018
1494
page-template-default,page,page-id-1494,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Half term

 

Term ends

 

Tuesday, 5th September

Wednesday, 6th September

School closes – Friday, 27th October

Reopens – Monday, 6th November

Wednesday, 20th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Half term

 

Term ends

Wednesday, 3rd January

Thursday, 4th January

School closes – Friday, 16th February

Reopens – Monday, 26th February

Thursday, 29th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Bank Holiday

Half term

 

Term ends

Monday, 16th April

Tuesday, 17th April

Monday, 7th May

School closes – Friday, 25th May

Reopens – Monday, 11th June

Friday, 27th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

**Probable Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Monday, 3rd September

Tuesday, 4th September

 

SATS and KEY ASSESSMENT DATES 2018:

Y6 KS2 SATs for 2018 will take place 14th-17th May.

KS2 Year 3-5 assessment weeks will take place over two weeks 14th-24th May.

Y1 Phonics: 11th 15th June

Year 2 on going assessments will be carried out throughout the year and tests will take place throughout May.

 

Translate »