Hollingworth Primary School | School Term Dates 2018/2019
1494
page-template-default,page,page-id-1494,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018
**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Half term

 

Term ends

 

Monday, 3rd September

Tuesday, 4th September

School closes – Friday, 26th October

Reopens – Monday, 5th November

Friday, 21st December

 

SPRING TERM 2019
**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Half term

 

Term ends

 

Monday, 7th January

Tuesday, 8th January

School closes – Friday, 15th February

Reopens – Monday, 25th February

Friday, 5th April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019
**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Bank Holiday

Half term

 

Term ends

 

Tuesday, 23rd April

Wednesday, 24th April

Monday, 6th May

School closes – Friday, 24th May

Reopens – Monday, 10th June

Friday, 26th July

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019
**Probable Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

 

Monday, 2nd September

Tuesday, 3rd September

 

 

SATS and KEY ASSESSMENT DATES 2019:

 

Y6 KS2 SATs for 2018 will take place 13th-16th May.

KS2 Year 3-5 assessment weeks will take place over two weeks 13th-23rd May.

Y1 Phonics: 10th 14th June

Year 2 on going assessments will be carried out throughout the year and tests will take place throughout May.

 

 

Translate »