Hollingworth Primary School | School Term Dates 2020/2021 & 2021/2022
1494
page-template-default,page,page-id-1494,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Slide School Term Dates

Holiday List 2020 – 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020
**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Half term

 

Term ends

 

Tuesday, 1st  September

Wednesday, 2nd September

School closes – Friday, 23rd October

Reopens – Monday, 2nd November

Friday, 18th December

 

SPRING TERM 2021
**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Half term

 

Term ends

 

Monday, 4th January

Tuesday, 5th January

School closes – Friday, 12th February

Reopens – Monday, 22nd  February

Thursday, 1st April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Term Begins

Bank Holiday

Half Term

 

 

Term ends

**Staff Training Day (school closes

Monday, 19th April

Monday, 3rd May

School Closes – Friday, 21st May

Reopens – Monday, 7th June

 

School closes – Friday, 23rd July

Monday, 26th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021
**Probable Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

 

Wednesday, 1st September

Thursday, 2nd September

 

 

SATS and KEY ASSESSMENT DATES 2021:

 

Y6 KS2 SATs for 2021 will take place 10th-13th May.

KS2 Year 3-5 assessment weeks will take place over two weeks 10th-21st May.

Y1 Phonics: 7th 11th June

Year 2 on going assessments will be carried out throughout the year and tests will take place throughout May.

 

 

Holiday List 2021 – 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021
 

**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Half term

 

Term ends

 

 

Wednesday, 1st  September

Thursday, 2nd September

School closes – Friday, 22nd October

Reopens – Monday, 1st November

Friday, 17th December

 

SPRING TERM 2022
**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

Half term

 

Term ends

 

Tuesday, 4th January

Wednesday, 5th January

School closes – Friday, 18th February

Reopens – Monday, 28th  February

Friday, 8th April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022
**Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term Begins

Bank Holiday

Half Term

 

 

Term ends

 

Monday, 25th April

Tuesday, 26th April

Monday, 2nd May

School Closes – Friday, 27th May

Reopens – Monday, 13th June

 

School closes – Thursday, 28th July

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022
**Probable Staff Training Day (school closed)

Term begins

 

Thursday, 1st September

Friday, 2nd September

 

 

SATS and KEY ASSESSMENT DATES 2022:

 

Y6 KS2 SATs for 2022 will take place 9th-12th May.

KS2 Year 3-5 assessment weeks will take place over two weeks 9th-20th May.

Y1 Phonics: TBC

Year 2 on going assessments will be carried out throughout the year and tests will take place throughout May.

 

 

Translate »